Header Watch Video Buy Tickets

Deadly60 Down Under

Featuring Live Animals

After two sell-out Australian tours, Steve Backshall, the star of the hit TV show Deadly 60 is returning to Australia with his brand new stage show.

However this time there is big difference … this summer Steve will appear live on stage with some of Australia’s deadliest animals!

Join Steve as he shares the wildest Deadly footage from his times in Australia … being lowered from a helicopter to dangle into a crocodile’s nest, or hand catching the world’s most venomous octopus just off Sydney Harbour. Plus there will be loads of audience participation and lots of on stage fun!

Don’t miss Steve Backshall and some of Australias deadliest wildlife on stage this summer!



Her Majesty's Theatre
  • Jan 6 Sat
  • Jan 7 Sun


Mackay Entertainment Centre Plenary Halls
  • Jan 10 Wed


Brolga Theatre and Convention Centre
  • Jan 11 Thu


The Events Centre
  • Jan 12 Fri
Sold Out

Port Macquarie

Glasshouse Theatre
  • Jan 16 Tue
Sold Out

Coffs Harbour

C.Ex Coffs Harbour
  • Jan 17 Wed
Sold Out


Lismore City Hall
  • Jan 18 Thu
Sold Out


Wrest Point Entertainment Centre
  • Jan 23 Tue


Arts Centre Melboure, Hamer Hall
  • Jan 25 Thu


Ardyaloon (One Arm Point) Community Hall
  • Jan 30 Tue
Enquire Locally


Broome Civic Centre
  • Feb 1 Thu
Sold Out

Join the Waitlist

Tickets are on sale for this city soon, in the meantime join our waitlist to stay up to date on all offers.